Members

Members

Name Position Room
(S2|20)
Tel +49-6151-16- E-Mail @cryptoplexity.de
Marc Fischlin Professor 105 -25730 marc.fischlin
Andrea Püchner Team Assistant 106 -22486 andrea.puechner
Patrick Harasser Ph.D.Student 103 -25735 patrick.harasser
Christian Janson Postdoc 104 -25732 christian.janson
Sogol Mazaheri Ph.D.Student 101 -25736 sogol.mazaheri
Felix Rohrbach Ph.D.Student 103 -25733 felix.rohrbach
Olga Sanina Ph.D.Student 103 -22169 olga.sanina
Aishwarya Thiruvengadam Postdoc 104 -22393 aishwarya.thiruvengadam
   Room (S2|20)   
Johannes Braun Manager CROSSING 102 -20664 jbraun@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
Stefanie Kettler Assistant CROSSING 102 -25555 kettler@crossing.tu-darmstadt.de

Associated Research Group

Post-Quantum Cryptography

Name Position Room (S2|20) Tel +49-6151-16- E-Mail
Juliane Krämer Athene Young Investigator 119 -20662 j.kraemer@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de