Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name Position Room
(S4|14)
Tel +49-6151-16- E-Mail @cryptoplexity.de
Marc Fischlin Professor 4.2.14 -25730 marc.fischlin
Andrea Püchner Team Assistant 4.2.19 -22486 andrea.puechner
Patrick Harasser Ph.D.Student 4.2.12 -25735 patrick.harasser
Christian Janson Postdoc 4.3.21 -25732 christian.janson
Sogol Mazaheri Ph.D.Student 4.2.12 -25736 sogol.mazaheri
Felix Rohrbach Ph.D.Student 4.2.12 -25733 felix.rohrbach
Olga Sanina Ph.D.Student 4.3.21 -22169 olga.sanina
Aishwarya Thiruvengadam Postdoc 4.3.05 -22393 aishwarya.thiruvengadam
   Room (S2|02)   
Johannes Braun Manager CROSSING B205 -20664 jbraun@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
Stefanie Kettler Assistant CROSSING B206 -25555 administration@crossing.de

Associated Research Group

Post-Quantum Cryptography

Name Position Room (S2|02) Tel +49-6151-16- E-Mail
Dr. Juliane Krämer Athene Young Investigator B207 -20662 j.kraemer@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de