Members

Name Position Room
(S4|14)
Tel +49-6151-16- E-Mail @cryptoplexity.de
Marc Fischlin Professor 4.2.14 -25730 marc.fischlin
Andrea Püchner Team Assistant 4.2.19 -22486 andrea.puechner
Jacqueline Brendel Ph.D.Student 4.2.12 -22486 jacqueline.brendel
Victoria Fehr Associate 4.3.15 -25734 victoria.fehr
Felix Günther Ph.D.Student 4.3.21 -25733 felix.günther
Patrick Harasser Ph.D.Student 4.2.12 -25735 patrick.harasser
Christian Janson Postdoc 4.3.15 -25732 christian.janson
Sogol Mazaheri Ph.D.Student 4.2.12 -25736 sogol.mazaheri